Various Artists – 5 Years Of Shall Not Fade



COD: SNFLP005 Categoria: Tag: , ,


Bristol based record label Shall Not Fade celebrate 5 years of existence by curating a double LP featuring new unheard tracks from label family members, new and old.

The double LP ‘5 Years Of Shall Not Fade’ was created to showcase the labels ever evolving sound, with the 16 tracks delving deep into a wide range of electronic music.

5 Years Of Shall Not Fade features new tracks from; DJOKO, Adelphi Music Factory, Black Loops, Earth Boys, Matrefakt, Mutual Attraction, Rhode & Brown, Jaymie Silk, Computer Data, Harrison BDP, Module One, Soela, GVRL, Jacques Renault, Tilman, Felipe Gordon, Hanna & Gere.